The Magnificent Gallery by Thomas F. Monteleone — eBook

$3.99

A novel in the tradition of Ray Bradbury, The Magnificent Gallery takes us to Brampton, Iowa. A quiet, peaceful, sunlit place, where children play happily in the streets and shopkeepers know all their customers by name. Brampton’s secrets are well hidden.

The dark man is coming …

Mister Magister. Clad all in black, proprietor of a shooting gallery unlike anything the town has ever seen. Cut out of darkness, filled with universal night, Mister Magister comes to this place on a golden autumn day.

To test its soul. And find it wanting.

The dark time is coming …

Buy on Amazon.com

Description

A novel in the tradition of Ray Bradbury, The Magnificent Gallery takes us to Brampton, Iowa. A quiet, peaceful, sunlit place, where children play happily in the streets and shopkeepers know all their customers by name. Brampton’s secrets are well hidden.

The dark man is coming …

Mister Magister. Clad all in black, proprietor of a shooting gallery unlike anything the town has ever seen. Cut out of darkness, filled with universal night, Mister Magister comes to this place on a golden autumn day.

To test its soul. And find it wanting.

The dark time is coming …

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.